Current Chapter 292 Officers

Position
Name
Email
President
Mike Kelley
mike@kelley-group.com
Vice-President
Jerry Pryce
sierrab24r@yahoo.com
Secretary
Rich Harrison
n32romeo@comcast.net
Treasurer
John Roberts
jrobert10567@gmail.com
Youth Program
Dave Ullman
david@davidullman.com
Build Counselor
Ernie Moreno
ewmoreno1@outlook.com
Facilities
Vince Homer
vhhomer@hotmail.com
Simulator
Chuck West
n2532z@hotmail.com
Trustee
Bob Schwarzler
schwarzler@msn.com
Trustee
Dave Ullman
david@davidullman.com
Trustee
Jerry Pryce
sierrab24r@yahoo.com

 

Tech Counselors & Flight Advisors

Specialty
Name
Email
Phone
Avionics, wiring
Denny Fuhrman
dfuhrman817@gmail.com
503-348-2294
Designated Airworthiness Rep
Gary Brown
gdbrown@minetfiber.com
503-269-3907
Sheet metal, weight & balance
Al Cleveland
amcleveland32@gmail.com
503-910-7786
Fiberglass & painting
Henry Bartle
bartle4@hotmail.com
360-907-0716
Fabric, small engines, wood & tube construction
Ernie Moreno
ewmoreno1@outlook.com
503-838-6878

 

EAA 292 Staff

Title
Name
Email
Phone
Tool Room
Vince Homer
vhhomer@hotmail.com
626-497-8735
Flight Simulator Admin/Coord
Chuck West
n2532z@hotmail.com
503-507-4209
Young Eagles Coordinator
Cindy Woodworth
Cindywoodworth1@gmail.com
425-457-0345
Website
Steve Sands
ssands10@gmail.com
707-738-7373
Website
John Coyier
jcoyier@gmail.com
541-740-6532

CONTACT US

EAA 292

4803 Airport Rd.

Independence, Oregon, 97351

Tel: 503 383-9010

  • Facebook App Icon
  • Twitter App Icon
  • Google+ App Icon

Success! Message received.